New Single Soon !

“The Brilliant Missing Link” – Out on Jigsaw Records, March 2nd !

Written, composed and arranged by Popincourt

Popincourt: Vocals, Guitars, Vox Continental
Ken Stringfellow: Bass, Backing Vocals
Hervé Bouétard: Drums

Recorded and mixed at Melodium Studio by Nicolas Dufournet

Mastered by Raphaël Jonin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *